Does Rocketspin Casino Use Loyalty Points for Bonus Activation?

Does Rocketspin Casino use loyalty points to unlock bonuses, or are points mainly a separate rewards measure? The answer depends on which points you mean. Its public pages describe CP for the loyalty journey and RCP for the Bonus Shop, while deposit bonuses use their own terms and codes. If you are comparing the platform through rocketspin-au com/, this distinction matters before you choose an offer or create an account.

rocketspin casino

What do Rocketspin Casino points actually do?

The available information points to two reward labels rather than one universal balance. CP appears on the loyalty journey and determines progress through 10 displayed levels. RCP appears in the Bonus Shop, where it can be exchanged for spins, cash rewards and other listings. The public pages do not confirm that CP automatically converts into RCP.

Are CP and RCP the same balance?

No confirmed conversion rate is published. The loyalty map shows CP thresholds, while the shop prices its rewards in RCP. That means players should not assume that reaching a CP threshold activates a shop reward, or that buying a shop reward moves them up the loyalty journey. The two systems should be treated separately unless the logged-in account states otherwise.

Displayed loyalty level CP threshold Reward shown
1 500 €10
2 3,000 €50
3 10,000 €150
4 50,000 €500
5 100,000 €1,000
10 5,000,000 €100,000

Does Rocketspin Casino activate deposit bonuses with points?

No. The published welcome package is based on deposits, minimum amounts and stage-specific conditions, not on a points balance. Each of the four stages requires at least A$30. The package includes bonus matches and free spins, with a general 3-day bonus lifetime and a stated 40x bonus rollover.

How do the welcome stages work?

The first stage has a 100% match capped at A$1,000 and includes 100 spins for Gold Rush with Johnny Cash. Later stages use the codes ROCKETSPIN2, ROCKETSPIN3 and ROCKETSPIN4. The first stage has no published code in the detailed policy, so it is safer not to invent one.

Stage Match AUD cap Spins and game Code
1 100% A$1,000 100, Gold Rush with Johnny Cash Not specified
2 50% A$1,000 50, Elvis Frog in Vegas ROCKETSPIN2
3 50% A$1,500 50, Lady Wolf Moon ROCKETSPIN3
4 75% A$1,500 100, Fruit Million ROCKETSPIN4

These terms also set a maximum stake of A$7.50 while the bonus is active. Slots contribute 100% towards wagering, while several listed non-live table games contribute 5%. Spin winnings have separate wording, so the published rules should not be simplified into one blanket condition.

Can RCP buy bonus rewards in the shop?

Yes, the Bonus Shop uses RCP prices for selected rewards. That is the clearest link between points and bonus-style benefits. Shop rewards are not the same as the welcome package, however. Shop spins are assigned to Aloha King Elvis by BGaming, and their wagering requirement is listed as 50x, unlike the welcome offer’s published terms.

  • 10, 20 or 30 shop spins cost 50, 100 or 150 RCP and carry 50x rollover.
  • 50, 100 or 150 spins cost 250, 500 or 750 RCP and carry 50x rollover.
  • €20, €30 or €40 cash rewards cost 1,000, 1,500 or 2,000 RCP and carry 10x rollover.
  • An Apple TV subscription is listed at 2,200 RCP, while Netflix is listed at 6,000 RCP for 12 months.

The public shop does not explain how quickly RCP is earned, whether RCP expires, or whether every account receives identical items. It also does not confirm delivery times or stock for subscription and device listings. Those gaps make it difficult to calculate the real value of points before signing in.

Shop reward RCP price range Rollover
10–30 spins 50–150 RCP 50x
50–150 spins 250–750 RCP 50x
250 spins 1,250 RCP 50x
550 spins 2,750 RCP 50x
€20–€40 cash 1,000–2,000 RCP 10x
Netflix subscription 6,000 RCP Not stated

What should Australian players check before using points?

A points reward can look attractive, but its conditions may matter more than its headline value. Rocketspin Casino does not publish a clear RCP earning formula, so the account area is essential for checking how points are gained and what a selected reward requires. The same caution applies to cashout rules and identity checks.

  1. Confirm whether the account shows CP, RCP or both, and check each balance separately.
  2. Read the reward’s rollover, expiry and maximum-stake terms before claiming it.
  3. Check whether the selected game is named in the offer rather than assuming all games qualify.
  4. Review the available withdrawal method, because the general minimum withdrawal is A$30.
  5. Complete requested verification early; the published outer review period can reach 30 working days after documents arrive.

A separate Rocketspin Casino sign up bonus is therefore not activated by loyalty points on the evidence available. Deposit offers use deposit rules, while shop rewards use RCP. Cashback and loyalty benefits may also be treated as bonuses, with general 10x rollover and a maximum withdrawal of 10x the award unless an offer says otherwise.

Conclusion: points are a separate reward path

Rocketspin Casino appears to use points for loyalty progression and Bonus Shop redemptions, not as a universal key for activating deposit bonuses. CP and RCP have different labels and no published conversion link. Before claiming anything, check the logged-in terms, the exact balance being used and the reward’s rollover. A careful Rocketspin Casino review should separate confirmed rules from features that remain unclear.

Frequently Asked Questions

These answers cover the practical differences between loyalty points, promotional codes and bonus activation for Australian users.

Do I need loyalty points to claim the welcome bonus?

No published rule says that CP or RCP is required. The welcome package is structured around deposits of at least A$30, stage-specific matches, free spins and applicable codes. The first stage has no published code in the detailed policy, so check the current account offer before depositing.

Can RCP be exchanged for cash?

The Bonus Shop lists €20, €30 and €40 cash rewards priced at 1,000, 1,500 and 2,000 RCP. Those rewards carry 10x rollover. The listing does not confirm the AUD value, availability for every account or the time required to receive a redemption.

Are CP and RCP interchangeable?

The public information does not establish that they are interchangeable. CP is used on the loyalty journey, while RCP is used in the Bonus Shop. No earning formula or conversion rate is published. Treat them as separate balances until the account interface provides a clear explanation.

Does a points reward have wagering conditions?

Yes, the shop listings include wagering terms. Spin rewards show 50x rollover, while the listed cash rewards show 10x. These conditions differ from the welcome package and should be checked before activation, along with any maximum-stake or game restrictions shown in the account.